Deleting a Meeting

Dallas de Marr Updated by Dallas de Marr

Meeting+ enables you to delete meetings from the application home tab.

What to Know:

In order to delete a meeting, you must be a meeting manager.

Deleting a Meeting

  1. Navigate to the Meeting+ Home Tab
  2. Locate the meeting you want to delete
  3. Click the Delete button below the meeting, located next to the Settings button.

All meeting participants and managers will receive a notification in the Meeting+ messages tab informing them of the deletion.

How did we do?

Edit Meeting Settings

Create a Meeting Using a Slash Command

Contact